Asp net gridview rowupdating not firing Women for thai girls adult dating

Rated 3.87/5 based on 751 customer reviews

In order to get them, I got the row and looped through every textbox in that row where I grabbed the clientid of the dynamically created textbox. In my VB Gridview, I had bind several column from datatable into one single column of the gridview. The following is the VB code: Protected Sub Grid View1_Row Editing(By Val sender As Object, By Val e As Grid View Edit Event Args) 'Set the edit index. Bind Data() End Sub Protected Sub Grid View1_Row Canceling Edit(By Val sender As Object, By Val e As Grid View Cancel Edit Event Args) 'Reset the edit index. Edit Index = -1 'Bind data to the Grid View control. Read() Then Temp Staff Key = reader3("staff_key") If Not Is DBNull(reader3("post_key")) Then Temp Post Key = reader3("post_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("roster_key")) Then Temp Roster Key = reader3("roster_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_date")) Then Temp Shift Date = Format(reader3("shift_date"), "dd/MM/yyyy") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("start_time")) Then Temp Start Time = Format(reader3("start_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("end_time")) Then Temp End Time = Format(reader3("end_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("SL")) Then Temp SL = reader3("SL") Else Temp SL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("VL")) Then Temp VL = reader3("VL") Else Temp VL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("ML")) Then Temp ML = reader3("ML") Else Temp ML = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("PH")) Then Temp PH = reader3("PH") Else Temp PH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("APH")) Then Temp APH = reader3("APH") Else Temp APH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("TOIL")) Then Temp TOIL = reader3("TOIL") Else Temp TOIL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("Others")) Then Temp Others = reader3("Others") Else Temp Others = "null" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_type")) Then Temp Shift Type = reader3("shift_type") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("submitted_by")) Then Temp Submitted By = reader3("submitted_by") End If dr = dt. Data Bind() 'Persist the table in the Session object. Close() End Using End Sub (look at the ASPX markup code to see what's the name of your input element name - give it one if it doesn't have) then use the code above to read your element in your grid view event handler.

asp net gridview rowupdating not firing-62

asp net gridview rowupdating not firing-66

This works as expected and I can put a breakpoint in the Row Command event handler to see the "Event" command name.

1st ROW BEFORE JAVASCRIPT UPDATE: javascript:__do Post Back('ctl07','') In order to try and change this, I changed the Row Item Created in the Data Grid to change the URL's, but that didn't work and it set the update link with something I'm not familiar with...

javascript: Web Form_Do Post B0true)) The code that I changed in the Row Item Created is the following...

I proved this by removing the javascript, which makes everything work fine. e" Where are you getting the Edit command button and command from?

why are looping and where did you come up with txt Formula from?

Leave a Reply

  1. Jussex xxx 23-Jun-2020 12:19

    Now, choosing your potential mate (or one-night stand) is just a matter of swiping on your phone.

  2. www tryinternetdating com 14-Nov-2020 13:59

    I checked around a bit, and php BB is an early forum software package that's still going strong, and seems familiar. A bunch of php code would need to be rewritten so that links stay working from outside this site.

  3. dating marriage usa 08-May-2020 15:32

    Give your presents a little more thought than usual; don't just grab the first thing you see at the duty-free shop.