Nanny speed dating sydney Free nasty sex chats

Rated 4.9/5 based on 741 customer reviews

We are a loving family who will welcome the right person into our lives. more Wanted live in nanny / house keeper Australia Full time paid weekly wage 2 beautiful children Great large home Able to clean home and keep on top of washing :) Approx 25 / 30 hours a week Thank you look forward to meeting yo...more My husband I live in the beautiful Birkdale by the bayside near Brisbane and have a big house, a pool, your own bedroom and bathroom, with a small dog called Abbey and two very sweet but energised kidlets! more I am currently looking for an Au Pair in Perth, Western Australia to share our home and join our family. Single dad with 2 boys (9yo and 12yo) and a few chickens. more Hello My name is Carolyn, my husband - Greg and I with our two children Ryan (Aged 13) and Mac Kinley (Aged 11) are looking for our new au pair. Great Aupair offers the easiest, most direct way to find Caregiver jobs in Australian. more We seek a live-in housekeeper with some small aupair duties. more Housekeeper Required to look after a Beautiful Family home set in private and quiet enivornment . more **** Extra Pair of hands required from 20 August for short 4-6 weeks MELBOURNE - Help look after new born twins - Outdoor work on hobby farm, full board and food with BWM Z3 car - Must have Drivers licence and be a non smoker - O...

Generally help keep the house tidy, help get the kids up and off to school and to be there when they get home. Duties invlove insuring the home is kept clean and tidy at all times comodation is private with En Suite faciltiese Houskepper will be treat... Lots of patience and love for these two male (brothers) puppies who has a "pack leader" who works long days.more We have a gorgeous and energetic 11 year old son and 10 year old daughter and also a baby due in October.A professional working father and stay at home mother.The house has two residences upstairs and downstairs - that are not connected. more We need a part time tutor/ daycare teacher/ nanny for our 7 years old dauter.Some times we may need you to be live-in for a few days if are travel. more Our family consists of me, a nurse in a nursing home, my husband who is a truck drive and our 3 children.

Leave a Reply